The Create a Sentence Challenge: Bout of Books 11

This is another entry for a  challenge and giveaway that is being held during this week’s Bout of Books challenge. It is being held by Book Reviews from Christian Gal.

I’m sorry for all of the challenge posts lately. I will be back to writing normal reviews shortly. So far I have finished reading Doctor Faustus and started reading  The Coldest Girl in Coldtown. There was a technical problem with my copy of Murder Complex and I am trying to fix it so I can read it. This is why proper copies of books are better. Real books don’t have technical problems.

So for this challenge I had to go through various books and create a sentence using the first two words of those books.

My sentence is: 

“Death has the cold, I’m afraid.” 

The books I used are: 

The Alchemyst by Michael Scott

City of Glass by Cassandra Clare

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

I didn’t have to use the extra word that you are allowed, I just added a comma.

It was probably the most difficult challenge so far.

tumblr_mab0bd7unF1r3nw4do1_500

Leave a Reply

