Bout of Books Update

BoB11-200x200This is just a short post about my progress in the Bout of Books challenge so far. I highly doubt that I will reach my goal at this rate. It is now day 5 and my week has turned out to be busier than I expected. Also one of the books I planned to read had a technical fault in the ebook file I had of it and I had to spend a day trying to fix it because that book was the one that I was looking forward to reading the most this week.

My progress so far:

Doctor Faustus: Finished.

The Murder Complex: Technical fault, cannot be read.

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown: On page 172 out of 419.

I should at least have The Coldest Girl in Coldtown finished by the end of the challenge.

 

Leave a Reply

