Merry Christmas!

tumblr_ngqx0jH3UI1qgwefso2_500

Hello,

I just wanted to wish my followers, and whoever else is reading this, a happy Christmas. I hope you all have a good one and you receive lots of books from Santa and any other gift giving people.

Hopefully I will have a post or two up before the New Year. I know I have a review of The Bane Chronicles lined up as well as my list of Top Reads of 2014. Maybe if I get enough books for Christmas I will do a haul post too. I’ve received three books already so that is a promising start.

So I hope you all have lots of mince pies, mountains of turkey and gallons of gravy, and you eat it all with those who matter to you the most. I will see you all after Christmas. Have a fantastic one.

tumblr_mx2ex5V8gC1so490mo1_500

Leave a Reply

