An Unfortunate Teaser Trailer

 

I know I am a little late on the ball with this one, sorry about that, but in case you have been living under a rock or have been busy dealing with a lachrymose leech problem, the teaser trailer for the NetFlix Series of Unfortunate Events television series has been released. It looks fantastic, and the best part about it is that it contains so many little details from the books that I am still spotting new things in it after watching it around ten times.

There has been no word on any of the cast as of yet. I have been stalking the internet in a hope to find out who will be playing Count Olaf. He better be scary this time. I dont want any Jim Carrey nonsense this time around. Don’t get me wrong, I love Jim Carrey, but he was a poor Count Olaf. I demand someone a bit scary, I might settle for creepy, but  I don’t want a funny Olaf.

What do you think of the trailer? Are you excited to watch it? Feel free to let me know.

 

Leave a Reply

