NEWS: The First Full Mockingjay Part 1 Trailer

We have seen plenty of teasers for it but they have finally released a proper trailer for Mockingjay Part 1! This trailer has made me even more excited for this film. Everything looks exactly how I pictured it in my head when I read the book. I do think that all of the best parts will be saved for the second part of Mockingjay though, but I am still super pumped to see this. Katniss looks fantastic, the battle scenes look better than expected and I love all of the whiteness they have going on around Snow and Peeta. It just looks spot on.

If you’re a fan of The Hunger Games what do you think of the new trailer? Does it look like how you pictured it when you read the book?

Leave a Reply

