New Contact Page!

Hello,

This is just a quick post to let my followers, and anyone else interested,  know that I have a new and improved contract page. You no longer have to go through all the fuss of emailing me, you can now just fill out my contract form. Of course the email is still there in case there are any technical issues, and Tumblr asks are a thing too.

So if you have any book recommendations, questions or simply want to say hi just drop me a message.

You can find my new contact page here or in the menu above.

I hope to hear from you soon

tumblr_ll56thWZxU1qch51h

Leave a Reply

